Return to Stitch by Design Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Tom from Fenton MO  
I was disappointed that I was able to purchase an item on-line only to find out that it was sold out a couple of days later. I was shopping for a Christmas gift. I called your customer service and she found an alternative item that was very comparable to the item that was sold out. The item was delivered the next day as your customer service rep told me that it probably would be. I really appreciate the help that she gave me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah from Springdale AR  
In this order, I had to chose a second option for color choice - after i had placed my order. Customer service was very helpful and patient with me,,,,THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2011
Reviewer: AGNES from WEST HILLS CA  
I had called Customer Service regarding my order and spoke with Frances. She was very helpful, freindly and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I will certainly do business with this outfit again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Job! March 29, 2010
Reviewer: Gary from Park Rapids MN  
Very impressed. Ordering was simple and straight forward, they had nothing but first run name brands and the prices were excellent. Shipping was a low flat rate regardless of order size. The merchndise was exactly what I ordered and in perfect shape. These guys are saved under my favorites from this point forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent January 11, 2010
Reviewer: Dharmesh from Austin TX  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 2, 2009
Reviewer: Josephine from Woodland CA  
Excellent product, fantastic prices w/reasonable shipping. Would buy again and would recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 30, 2009
Reviewer: marie from oak harbor WA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2009
Reviewer: Larry from Hillsborough NC  
Great products, wonderful prices and customer service you do not find 'anywhere' anymore. I am a loyal shopper who gets great value from this merchant. I have told all my friends about this and many are looking into purchases. We all complain about the bad so it is only right that this excellent experience be equally spread. Terry M. Hillsborough, NC


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2009
Reviewer: charles from ethel LA  
I was totally satisfied with the service I received from "Stitch by Design". I am allergic to synthetic clothing and I needed 100% cotton sweatshirts at a good price. It is hard to find 100% cotton sweatshirts. Most sweats are a blend of cotton and synthetic fiber, but I found 2 cotton sweatshirts at "Stitch by Design". I have noticed however that the material is not that thick and I have found that the sweatshirts keep me warm in temperatures above 55 degrees (as long as there is no strong wind) but in any temperature below that I get cold. You can find what looks like thicker sweatshirts on the internet but you'll pay more than I paid for my sweatshirts at "Stitch by Design".

In defense of the warmth of the sweatshirts, these are great sweatshirts for working out in in a gym setting indoors on a cold day. They are not thick enough that you would have to peel them off as your body warmed up from exercising. I really wanted my sweatshirts for wearing around my home, garage, and yard on a cold day. I wanted sweats for the casual comfort, ease of cleaning, and the ease of putting on and pulling off as my body temperature dictated. All in all the sweatshirts I bought from "Stitch by Design" fit the bill.

I just wish that I could find 100% cotton sweatpants at a cheap price. From what I have seen on the internet 100% cotton sweatpants start out at $45 a pair and go way up from there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 5, 2008
Reviewer: Clark from Spring Hill FL  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items